Bake Club Extras

Some fun extras for fans of Lottie, Mac, Grace, Connor, Jasper, and the rest of the Bake Club gang!

 

Baking Through The Book

Fancy trying your hand at some of the Bake Club recipes? Here are the links to the recipes featured in the book, along with my own bake through tips.

Sewing Through The Story

Want to sew all the projects Grace tackles in Secrets, Schemes and Sewing Machines? Here’s your step by step guide!

Sewing Tips and Tricks

Secrets, Schemes & Sewing Machines has a whole range of sewing projects in it, suitable for everyone from beginning hobbyists to more accomplished sewers. But if you’re just starting out, here are a few tips, tricks, videos and links to help you.